Cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to ‘allow all cookies’. Leaving your settings to ‘allow all cookies’ means you consent to a website remembering your preferences and generally enhancing the user experience. If you prefer a website to not remember your preferences, you can change your settings at any time by changing the privacy settings of your browser.

Find out more about cookies >

Members of the Stove Industry Alliance


The Stove Industry Alliance represents the leading names in the manufacture, distribution and sale of wood burning stoves and fireplaces and biomass appliances.

Please visit some of our members' websites below where you will find a wealth of valuable information on the vast range of stoves and solid fuel central heating appliances available to buy in the UK today.

Stove Industry Alliance Participating Members


Stove manufacturers and distributors


Company Web Email
ACR Heat Products www.acrheatproducts.co.uk enquiries@acrheatproducts.co.uk
Arada www.aradastoves.com info@aradastoves.com
BFM Europe www.bfm-europe.com/ Taku[DOT]Kasiyandima[AT]bfm-europe[DOT]com
Charlton & Jenrick www.charltonandjenrick.co.uk info@charltonandjenrick.co.uk
Charnwood www.charnwood.com www.charnwood.com/contact-us-1.aspx
Chesney's www.chesneys.co.uk sales@chesneys.co.uk
Clock Woodburners www.clockwoodburners.co.uk hello[AT]clockwoodburners[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Contura www.contura.eu/en/English phil.wood@nibe.co.uk
Dean Forge Stoves www.dean-forge.co.uk stoves@dean-forge.co.uk
DIK Guerts www.drufire.co.uk info@drufire.co.uk
Dunsley Heat www.dunsleyheat.co.uk sales@dunsleyheat.co.uk
Ecosy+ www.ecosystoves.co.uk trade@ecosystoves.co.uk
Ekol Stoves www.defrastoves.com enquiries[AT]defrastoves[DOT]com
Eurostove www.eurostove.co.uk info@eurostove.co.uk
Firepower Heating www.firepowerheating.co.uk sales@firepowerheating.co.uk
Henley Stoves www.henleystoves.com info[AT]henleystoves[DOT]com
Hunter Stoves www.hunterstoves.co.uk info@hunterstoves.co.uk
Jøtul www.jotuluk.com sales@jotuluk.com
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com sales@mi-flues.com
Morsø www.morsoe.com/uk salesuk@morsoe.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk sales@percydoughty.com
Pevex Enterprises www.pevexstoves.co.uk sales@pevexenterprises.co.uk
Robeys Ltd www.robeys.co.uk info@robeys.co.uk
SaltFire Stoves www.saltfire.co.uk sales[AT]saltfire[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Spartherm www.drufire.co.uk info@drufire.co.uk
Specflue www.specflue.com sales@specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com info@stovax.com
The Stove Yard www.thestoveyard.com sales@thestoveyard.com
Town & Country Fires www.townandcountryfires.co.uk sales@townandcountryfires.co.uk
Waterford Stanley www.waterfordstanley.com
sales[AT]waterfordstanley[DOT]com
Woodford Stoves www.woodfordcollection.co.uk
sales@flue-ducting.co.uk
Woodwarm www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk
alison@woodwarmstoves.co.uk

Chimney, flue and components manufacturers


Company Web Email
BlueSky Ceramics www.blueskyceramics.co.uk/ amoorcroft[AT]blueskyceramics[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Exodraft www.exodraft.co.uk info@exodraft.co.uk
Flue & Ducting www.flue-ducting.co.uk sales@flue-ducting.co.uk
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com sales@mi-flues.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk sales@percydoughty.co.uk
Poujoulat UK www.poujoulat.co.uk sales@poujoulat.co.uk
Schiedel Chimney Systems www.schiedel.co.uk info@schiedel.co.uk
SFL Flues & Chimneys www.sflchimneys.com info@sflchimneys.com
Specflue www.specflue.com sales@specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com info@stovax.com

Fuel


Company Web Email
Certainly Wood www.certainlywood.co.uk office@certainlywood.co.uk
CPL Industries www.cpldistribution.co.uk sales@cpldistribution.co.uk

Glass manufacturers


Company Web Email
HV Skan www.skan.co.uk info@skan.co.uk
Southern Ceramic Supplies www.ceramicglass.co.uk sales@ceramicglass.co.uk

Industry supporters


Company Web Email
HETAS www.hetas.co.uk info@hetas.co.uk
Kiwa GASTEC at CRE www.kiwa.co.uk gastecenquiries@kiwa.co.uk
Solid Fuel Association www.solidfuel.co.uk sfa@solidfuel.co.uk