Cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to ‘allow all cookies’. Leaving your settings to ‘allow all cookies’ means you consent to a website remembering your preferences and generally enhancing the user experience. If you prefer a website to not remember your preferences, you can change your settings at any time by changing the privacy settings of your browser.

Find out more about cookies >

Members of the Stove Industry Alliance


The Stove Industry Alliance represents many of the leading and, in some instances, household names in the manufacture, distribution and sale of wood burning stoves and biomass appliances.

Please visit some of our members' websites below where you will find a wealth of valuable information on the vast range of stoves and solid fuel central heating appliances available to buy in the UK today.

Stove Industry Alliance Participating Members


Stove manufacturers and distributors


Company Web Email
ACR Heat Products www.acrheatproducts.co.uk enquiries@acrheatproducts.co.uk
AGA www.agaliving.com sales@aga-web.co.uk
Arada www.aradastoves.com info@aradastoves.com
Charlton & Jenrick www.charltonandjenrick.co.uk info@charltonandjenrick.co.uk
Charnwood www.charnwood.com www.charnwood.com/contact-us-1.aspx
Chesney's www.chesneys.co.uk sales@chesneys.co.uk
Contura www.contura.eu/en/English phil.wood@nibe.co.uk
Dean Forge Stoves www.dean-forge.co.uk stoves@dean-forge.co.uk
DIK Guerts www.drufire.co.uk info@drufire.co.uk
Dimplex www.dimplex.co.uk marketing@dimplex.co.uk
Docherty Chimney Group www.docherty.co.uk sales@docherty.co.uk
Dunsley Heat www.dunsleyheat.co.uk sales@dunsleyheat.co.uk
Eurostove www.eurostove.co.uk info@eurostove.co.uk
Hunter Stoves www.hunterstoves.co.uk info@hunterstoves.co.uk
Jøtul www.jotuluk.com sales@jotuluk.com
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com sales@mi-flues.com
Morsø www.morsoe.com/uk salesuk@morsoe.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk sales@percydoughty.com
Pevex Enterprises www.woodstoves.co.uk sales@pevexenterprises.co.uk
Robeys Ltd www.robeys.co.uk info@robeys.co.uk
Spartherm www.drufire.co.uk info@drufire.co.uk
Specflue www.specflue.com sales@specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com info@stovax.com
The Stove Yard www.thestoveyard.com sales@thestoveyard.com
Town & Country Fires www.townandcountryfires.co.uk sales@townandcountryfires.co.uk
Woodwarm www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk
alison@woodwarmstoves.co.uk
Worcester Bosch www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/stoves marketing.wo@uk.bosch.com

Chimney and flue manufacturers


Company Web Email
Dinak www.dinakchimneys.com UK@dinak.com
Docherty Chimney Group www.docherty.co.uk sales@docherty.co.uk
Exodraft www.exodraft.co.uk info@exodraft.co.uk
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com sales@mi-flues.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk sales@percydoughty.co.uk
Poujoulat UK www.poujoulat.co.uk sales@poujoulat.co.uk
Schiedel Chimney Systems www.schiedel.co.uk info@schiedel.co.uk
SFL Flues & Chimneys www.sflchimneys.com info@sflchimneys.com
Specflue www.specflue.com sales@specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com info@stovax.com

Fuel


Company Web Email
Certainly Wood www.certainlywood.co.uk office@certainlywood.co.uk
CPL Industries www.cpldistribution.co.uk sales@cpldistribution.co.uk

Glass manufacturers


Company Web Email
HV Skan www.skan.co.uk info@skan.co.uk
Southern Ceramic Supplies www.ceramicglass.co.uk sales@ceramicglass.co.uk

Industry supporters


Company Web Email
HETAS www.hetas.co.uk info@hetas.co.uk
Kiwa GASTEC at CRE www.kiwa.co.uk gastecenquiries@kiwa.co.uk
Solid Fuel Association www.solidfuel.co.uk sfa@solidfuel.co.uk